Dublin Square Logo

“A 300-year-old sister pub hand crafted in Ireland, shipped to the Gaslamp District in 2001”

Lunch & Dinner Daily 11:30am – 10pm
Brunch Saturday & Sunday 9am – 2pm

FOLLOW US

Top
 

Sports

Watch your favorite team at Dublin Square Irish Pub on one of our seven big-screen TVs!

watch nfl football sunday at dublin square

NFL
Sunday Ticket Football Games

Sunday, October 15
10am, 1:05pm, 1:25pm and 5:30pm
watch mlb playoffs at dublin square san diego

MLB Playoffs
Yankees vs. Astros

Monday, October 16
5:08pm
watch monday night football at dublin square

NFL Monday Night Football
Colts vs. Titans

Monday, October 16
5:30pm
watch NHL hockey at dublin square san diego

NHL Hockey
Avalanche vs. Predators

Tuesday, October 17
5:00pm
watch mlb playoff baseball cubs at dublin square san diego

MLB Playoffs
Cubs vs. Dodgers

Tuesday, October 17
6:01pm
watch NHL hockey at dublin square san diego

NHL Hockey
Canadiens vs. Kings

Wednesday, October 18
7:30pm
watch chiefs raiders at dublin square san diego

NFL Thursday Night Football
Chiefs vs. Raiders

Thursday, October 19
5:25pm
watch NHL hockey at dublin square san diego

NHL Hockey
Capitals vs. Red Wings

Friday, October 20
4:30pm
watch usc football at dublin square

College Football
USC vs. Notre Dame

Saturday, October 21
4:30pm
watch aztec football at dublin square

College Football
SDSU vs. Fresno State

Saturday, October 21
7:30pm
watch nfl football sunday at dublin square

NFL
Sunday Ticket Football Games

Sunday, October 22
10am, 1:05pm, 1:25pm and 5:30pm
watch monday night football at dublin square

NFL Monday Night Football
Redskins vs. Eagles

Monday, October 23
5:30pm
watch NHL hockey at dublin square san diego

NHL Hockey
Kings vs. Senators

Tuesday, October 24
4:30pm
watch NHL hockey at dublin square san diego

NHL Hockey
Flames vs. Blues

Wednesday, October 25
5:00pm
watch ravens thursday night football at dublin square san diego

NFL Thursday Night Football
Dolphins vs. Ravens

Thursday, October 26
5:25pm
watch chelsea football at dublin square san diego

English Premier League Football
Chelsea vs. Bournemouth

Saturday, October 14
9:30am
watch NHL hockey at dublin square san diego

NHL Hockey
Avalanche vs. Golden Knights

Friday, October 27
3:00pm
watch ohio state football at dublin square san diego

College Football
Penn State vs. Ohio State

Saturday, October 28
12:30pm
watch aztec football at dublin square

College Football
SDSU vs. Hawaii

Saturday, October 28
TBD
watch english premier league football at dublin square san diego

English Premier League Football
Leicester vs. Everton

Sunday, October 29
9:00am
watch nfl football sunday at dublin square

NFL
Sunday Ticket Football Games

Sunday, October 29
10am, 1:05pm, 1:25pm and 5:30pm
Burnley football at dublin square san diego english premier league

English Premier League Football
Burnley vs. Newcastle

Monday, October 30
1:00pm
watch monday night football at dublin square

NFL Monday Night Football
Broncos vs. Chiefs

Monday, October 30
5:30pm
manchester football at dublin square

Champions League Football
Manchester United vs. Benfica

Tuesday, October 31
12:45pm
watch NHL hockey at dublin square san diego

NHL Hockey
Golden Knights vs. Rangers

Tuesday, October 31
4:00pm

We have every NFL game with NFL ticket!

wild card playoffs at Dublin Square
watch nfl football sunday at dublin square